Username:  Password:   Remember me   Forgot Password?  
Member Statistics of the Chapter

Dear Chapter Members,

With your continued support and participation, your chapater has very good growth in membership count and membership retention rate. Please see the statistics below;  


Loking forward to your continued active support to grow PM community in our region

Membership Count

1 Jan 2014 : 408

1 Jan 2015: 575

Today, 19 Feb 2015: 599


Membership Retention Rate

1 Jan 2014: 53.89%

1 Jan 2015: 61.79%

Today, 19 Feb 2015: 62.38%






Published On: Feb. 18, 2015, 10:52 p.m.
Membership Renewal Link

Dear Member,

Now you can renew your membership directly from chapter website. Please click the link below

Published On: Feb. 18, 2015, 10:49 p.m.
AGM 2015 Documents

Please note that the presentation deck used during AGM an dteh Minutes of the Meeting published at chapter website at the following location

Published On: Feb. 18, 2015, 10:42 p.m.