Username:  Password:   Remember me   Forgot Password?  
Director Boards
Board of Directors - 2017
jayakrishnannair
Jayakrishnan Nair
President
jayakrishnan@pmikerala.org
 
2239664
Deepa Ramachandran
Vice President - Finance [Treasurer]
deepa.ramachandran@allianzcornhill.co.in
 
krishnakumar
Krishna Kumar
Vice President - Operations [Secretary]
krishnakumar.ti@in.ibm.com
 
raghu_gm
Raghunandan Menon
Vice President - Governance & Policy
raghunandan@pmikerala.org
 
akhilagowrishankar
Akhila Gowri Shankar
Vice President - Volunteers
gowria3@gmail.com
 
btvikram
Vikram Kumar B T
Past President
Vikramkumar.nair@ust-global.com
 
Board of Directors - 2016
2239664
Deepa Ramachandran
Vice President - Finance [Treasurer]
deepa.ramachandran@allianzcornhill.co.in
 
2152848
Eldho Roshan Rajan
Vice President - Education
eldhoroshan84@gmail.com
 
1741805
Anu John
Vice President - Membership
anufrancisjohn@gmail.com
 
raghu_gm
Raghunandan Menon
Vice President - Governance & Policy
raghunandan@pmikerala.org
 
manojkrishna
Manoj Krishna
Vice President - Marketing
mk190575@gmail.com
 
btvikram
Vikram Kumar B T
Past President
Vikramkumar.nair@ust-global.com
 
Board of Directors - 2015
cbrajesh
Brajesh C Kaimal
Mentor
brajesh@experionglobal.com
 
btvikram
Vikram Kumar B T
President
Vikramkumar.nair@ust-global.com
 
2239664
Deepa Ramachandran
Vice President - Finance [Treasurer]
deepa.ramachandran@allianzcornhill.co.in
 
2152848
Eldho Roshan Rajan
Vice President - Education
Trainings
eldhoroshan84@gmail.com
 
pradeepkkumar
Pradeep K Kumar
Vice President - Operations [Secretary]
kpradeepk@pmikerala.org
 
1741805
Anu John
Vice President - Membership
anufrancisjohn@gmail.com
 
jayakrishnannair
Jayakrishnan Nair
Vice President - Volunteers
jayakrishnan@pmikerala.org
 
rinoshjkurian
Rinosh J Kurian
Vice President - Marketing
rinoshjk@gmail.com
 
krishnakumar
Krishna Kumar
Vice President - Professional Development
krishnakumar.ti@in.ibm.com
 
rajasekharaprajeev
Rajeev Rajasekhara Panicker
Past President
rajeev@pmikerala.org