Username:  Password:   Remember me   Forgot Password?  
Members (827)
jkananda
Ananda
4416899
Arun
nrsabari
Sabarinath
2741894
Ramkumar
susanjohn1
Susan
3315173
Riyas
mnsabu
Mohamed
2970078
2970078
4821670
4821670
4033067
AnilRoy
1877646
Praveen
jojiperayil
Joji
4604148
Nandagopal
2152848
Eldho
shkenjle
SATISH
4343771
Radhika
richardtharakan
Richard
76836
German
4658277
Sunil
benkjudson
Judson
2496152
VARUN
jomuphilip
Jomu ...
1715547
Jacob
1280315
Yahya
jimmypjohn
Jimmy
kamalapmp
ANWAR
ravi3001
Ravikumar
4657625
Harikrishnan
4675703
Krishnakumar
801030
Sivakumar
666578
Sunil
4400389
Jofin
Board of Directors
jayakrishnannair
Jayakrishnan Nair
President
jayakrishnan@pmikerala.org
 
2239664
Deepa Ramachandran
Vice President - Finance [Treasurer]
deepa.ramachandran@allianzcornhill.co.in
 
2152848
Eldho Roshan Rajan
Vice President - Education
eldhoroshan84@gmail.com
 
krishnakumar
Krishna Kumar
Vice President - Operations [Secretary]
krishnakumar.ti@in.ibm.com
 
1741805
Anu John
Vice President - Membership
anufrancisjohn@gmail.com
 
raghu_gm
Raghunandan Menon
Vice President - Governance & Policy
raghunandan@pmikerala.org
 
manojkrishna
Manoj Krishna
Vice President - Marketing
mk190575@gmail.com
 
santhoshudayanan
Santhosh Udayanan
Vice President - Professional Development
santhoshudayanan@gmail.com
 
btvikram
Vikram Kumar B T
Past President
Vikramkumar.nair@ust-global.com
 
Past Directors - 2015 View All Past Boards
cbrajesh
Brajesh C Kaimal
Mentor
brajesh@experionglobal.com
 
btvikram
Vikram Kumar B T
President
Vikramkumar.nair@ust-global.com
 
2239664
Deepa Ramachandran
Vice President - Finance [Treasurer]
deepa.ramachandran@allianzcornhill.co.in
 
2152848
Eldho Roshan Rajan
Vice President - Education
Trainings
eldhoroshan84@gmail.com
 
pradeepkkumar
Pradeep K Kumar
Vice President - Operations [Secretary]
kpradeepk@pmikerala.org
 
1741805
Anu John
Vice President - Membership
anufrancisjohn@gmail.com
 
raghu_gm
Raghunandan Menon
Vice President - Governance & Policy
raghunandan@pmikerala.org
 
jayakrishnannair
Jayakrishnan Nair
Vice President - Volunteers
jayakrishnan@pmikerala.org
 
rinoshjkurian
Rinosh J Kurian
Vice President - Marketing
rinoshjk@gmail.com
 
krishnakumar
Krishna Kumar
Vice President - Professional Development
krishnakumar.ti@in.ibm.com
 
rajasekharaprajeev
Rajeev Rajasekhara Panicker
Past President
rajeev@pmikerala.org